cardigan knitwear for life
Tin of Sardines

'Kate's Pantry'

Come and visit Kate's Pantry at the Cardigan Studio Shop. featuring a knitted and crocheted pantry filled with all the basic store cupboard essentials all made from wit and wool. 

Opening Times

Sat 30th April Sunday 1st May 11.00 - 6.00 

Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 11.00 -6.00

Sat 7th May & Sunday 8th May 11.00 -6.00

Sat 14th May & Sunday 15th May 11.00 -6.00

Sat 21st May & Sunday 22nd May 11.00 - 6.00

Sat 28th May & Sunday 29th May 11.00- 6.00

Bank Holiday Monday 30th May 11.00- 6.00 

See you there! 

 

News

Last weekend of Artists Open House Trail

26 May 2016, 4:20 pm

We will be open again this Saturday and Sunday 10.00- 6.00 for the final weekend of the Artists Open House Trail. We look forward to seeing you! There are still lots of great pieces still available to purchase if you are interested like these tinned anchovies and sequin encrusted lobster. So see you soon X

 Tinned Abba Anchovies £250.00
Sequinned Lobster £300.00 


Artists Open House Trail week 4

20 May 2016, 2:50 pm

Kate's Pantry will be open again Saturday and Sunday 11.00-6.00 and there are lots of great pieces still available to buy.

 Tinned Octopus £300.00 25cm width x 21cm height
 French Sardines £250.00 25cm width x 21cm height

Hand Crocheted Seafood Wool de Mare £450.00 28cm x 28cm  
Special Limited Edition Ortiz Sardines 1/20 £450.00 27cm x 27cm 
Black holographic sequinned tinned lobster 25cm width x 21cm height £300.00

My work featured in Latest 7

16 May 2016, 9:45 am

Here's is a recent article from Latest 7  about the Artist's Open House Trail in Brighton featuring a whole page of my work. Artists Open Houses runs until the 30th May and we will be open weekdays 10.30- 6.00 and Saturdays and Sundays 11.00- 6.00 So see you there! For more info about the Artists Open Houses go to www.aoh.org.uk